Ask or search…
K
Links

Deleting users

To remove users from your organization, go to "Users and Groups" and click on the three dots menu on the right end of each user's row.
If you click the Delete user quick action, a dialog will appear allowing you to confirm that you want to delete the user. Click the Yes, delete button to confirm the changes, or click Cancel if you don’t want the changes to be applied.
If you downgrade to Viewer or fully delete a user, all assets (maps, connections, workflows applications…) belonging to that user will be transferred to you, as the admin triggering the deletion.