Managing user roles
From the User section, you can view the list of users who have access to your organization. You can access the quick actions menu to manage users role by clicking on the drop-down menu, or by clicking the three point icon in the right hand corner. There are three options available: Make Admin, Make Editor, and Delete organization.
If you click the Make Admin quick action, you are providing “admin” privileges to the user. This enables the option to have more than one administrator per organization.
If you click the Make Editor quick action, you are providing ‘write’ and ‘read’ access to the user.
If you click the Delete user quick action, a dialog will appear allowing you to confirm that you want to delete the user. Click the Yes, delete button to confirm the changes or click Cancel if you don’t want the changes to be applied.