CARTO User Manual

CARTO User Manual

Deleting your organization

The CARTO Workspace includes the option to delete account organizations. Deleting an organization includes the deletion of all maps, connections, users, and any content created. A text warns you to proceed with caution.

Settings delete organization

If you click the Delete option, a dialog will appear so you can enter your organization name and confirm that you want to delete the account. Click the Yes, delete button to confirm the changes or click Cancel if you don’t want the changes to be applied.

Settings delete organization popup