Deleting a connection
In the Connections section of the Workspace, you can view the list of your current connections. You can access the quick actions menu to manage your connection by clicking on the “three dots” icon in the top-right corner. There are 3 options available: Edit, Share and Delete.
If you click the Delete quick action, a dialog will appear allowing you to confirm that you want to delete the selected connection. It includes information about maps related to the existing connection that could potentially be affected by the action. Click the Yes, delete button to confirm the changes or click Cancel if you don’t want the changes to be applied.
Please note that if your connection is shared with your organization, the delete option will not be available and you will first need to make the connection private again.
Once is private nobody except you will have access anymore, but you also need to make sure no other users are still using this connection in their maps before fully deleting it. This is in order to avoid deleting other users maps without warning.