CARTO 3 Workspace

CARTO 3 Workspace

Deleting your account

The CARTO 3 Workspace includes the option to delete user accounts. Deleting an account includes the deletion of all maps, connections, users, and any content created. A text warns you to proceed with caution.

Account Settings delete account

If you click the Delete quick action, a dialog will appear so you can enter your account name and confirm that you want to delete the user. Click the Yes, delete button to confirm the changes or click Cancel if you don’t want the changes to be applied.

Account Settings popup delete account