Deleting a connection
In the Connections menu of the Workspace, you can view the list of your current connections. You can access the quick actions menu to manage your connection by clicking the three point icon in the top right hand corner. There are 2 options available: Edit connection and Delete connection.
If you click the Delete quick action, a dialog will appear allowing you to confirm that you want to delete the selected connection. It includes information about maps related to the existing connection that could potentially be affected by the action. Click the Yes, delete button to confirm the changes or click Cancel if you don’t want the changes to be applied.